Daniel Ginn

@Daniel-Ginn is a 23 year old Gay Male from Reading, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Dan,

Looking for some fun! At UWE studying law. 19 Y/O and up for anything and everything =D

Only 21 and under!

Message me and we will get talking :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Reading, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Rugby Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Weight Training

2 Friends


Saint Austell