@Daniel-London-1988 is a 32 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone I’m Daniel and I am East London born and bred I can be shy at first when meeting new people but given sometime I can open up to most people.

Am the type of guy that would rather stay in with friends or go to the cinema rather than going out partying at clubs.

Can be a bit geeky when it comes to shows, movies and games that I like.

I am not one to judge a person by stereotypes and believe that looks are not what makes someone worthwhile.

Looking to find friends for the most part but will have to see what happens after that.

Don’t mind chatting to people but relationship wise would like to find someone close or below my age but who knows who or what is out there.

Feel free to message me if you want to know something on here.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Just looking to see who is around but it would be great to meet new people if not more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Movies Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

3 Friends


Village, Greater London



London, Greater London



Seven Kings, Goodmayes


1 Favorites


Slade Green, Greater London