@Daniel-Sydney is a 37 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an easy going guy that enjoys meeting new people. I'm straight acting (so I'm told) and am just an average Aussie guy. I enjoy catching up with mates, eating out, tv and watching movies.

I don't have any serious hobbies as I like to vege out when I'm home. I love eating Thai, Italian, Indian, Mexican and pretty much anything else. Although veggies and salad is not something I enjoy! Whilst I'm not a nerd, I am addicted to anything Apple. If your anti Apple, avoid me at all costs.

I don't take myself too seriously and I don't judge others. I prefer people I meet to be the same. I also expect people to treat and be treated with respect.

I'm not really into the scene but will venture to Oxford street if in the right mood and with the right group.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Mates, Dates and Fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests