Daniel

@Daniel-Treeton is a 25 year old Gay Male from Rotherham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Daniel, I'm 21 and I live in Sheffield. I'm a very outgoing person, and I'd say I'm a nice person to talk to. I don't listen to music or read, but I do watch a lot of TV. Some of the things I like to watch on TV are:
1. Last of the Summer Wine
2. My Family
3. Open all hours
4. Keeping up Appearances
5. Mostly comedy shows, but some documentaries too

My favourite foods include:
1. Carveries
2. Chinese
3. Indian
4. Italian
5. Fish and chips

Thank you for visiting my profile.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rotherham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone between the ages of 18 and 28, who is kind, caring, thoughtful, trustworthy and outgoing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Walking