Daniel20_bi

@Daniel20-bi is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Just here to meet friends and awesome people. Personality beats looks any day!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports