@Daniel91_London is a 25 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Daniel Mateus, I live in Deptford, London.

I'm 23 and I come from a Colombian background.

I like writing, socialising, praying and cooking as well as listening to gospel and salsa music.

I feel that I am an interesting bloke.

Just message me if you would like to find out more about me, or fancy a chat.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is attractive, kind and caring. Someone who will be there for me.

Also a responsible, chatty and bubbly character is also appreciated.

If you would like to talk further, simply message me.

I'm friendly and positive!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Painting Photography Shopping Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Dance Gospel Reggae Religious

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Gym Jogging Pilates Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Xtreme Sports Yoga

2 Favorites