@Daniel93_Derby is a 23 year old Gay Male from Derby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im Daniel, currently a final year Business and Management Student at the University of Derby. I work part time as a Travel Agent for Thomas Cook. I am half Italian and half British so I always seem to have a lovely tan!

Came out of a pretty long term relationship about 4 months ago, and looking for someone to settle down with. I'm not a huge believer that you can find love on these sort of things, but I am hoping there is a person that can change that.

I am a kind, reasonably intelligent, caring and warm hearted person, or so I am told. I like to go out and drink with friends, but also like the simple things like meals out and a cuddle in bed.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

What do I look for in a partner?

I am looking for a man who has their head screwed on, no head cases please.

Kind, sense of humour, good looking and caring is always best! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests


Sports interests