Daniel

@Daniel95_Sacramento is a 21 year old Gay Male from Sacramento, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello There!
My name is Marco but you can call me Daniel. I live in California . Seeking for my dream guy from London . I'm a college student attending sac state university . Umm just send me a message and I'm willing to message back (:

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sacramento, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A Man Who knows What He's Doing & Wants The Best Not Just For Me but For Himself

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Valick

Fairgrounds, Santa Clara County

33

1 Favorites

Valick

Fairgrounds, Santa Clara County

33