Daniel

@Daniel95_Wangaratta is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Wangaratta, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi ;) my name is Daniel I'm 18 and live to do fun stuff I also likening out
I love motorbike riding clubbing and just being funny
guys hit me up ;)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wangaratta, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Nice caring person who won't judge it's book by its cover does things like go out places

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Jogging Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking

2 Friends

matt

Ascot, Greater Bendigo

29

matt8in

Nerang, Gold Coast

25