DanielRLCO

@DanielRLCO is a 52 year old Gay Male from Fruita, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Also, DanielRCO and will explain why this screen name. I live and work on a family 13 acre ranch with cows & horses, have my own personal horse and 2 cats. Live with my sister and her 3 girls, don't get much time (disabled veteran with PTSD/other medical problems - take alot of meds daily) for getting to know anyone (not met or had contact with anyone for 7 years), can explain and not like I don't want/need some ...!

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fruita, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Computers DIY Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Garage House Metal Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding