@Daniel_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from March, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Daniel, hello :) I am 22 from March.
I'm a Kitchen assistant at a childrens nursery and im also a dancer and dance teacher.
im a very passionate and focused person, and id do anything to make the people around me happy.
hope to do alot more travelling soon and see much more of the world
there isnt alot of stuff i dont like if im honest, im easily pleased.
so if you have good conversation and want to get to know me, send me a message :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location March, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Running Swimming Tennis Yoga