Danni-boy

@Danni-boy is a 38 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Dan. I'm a nice looking young lad with a great personality. Love and caring and love goin out with my mates and even making new friends, if you wanna know anything, then drop me a message

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone with a good personality. Likes to go out and have nights in. And be yourself

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends

sam

Poole

28