@Danny-1987 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Derby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm from Ilkeston so hit me up now need a meet Hay I'm Danny I'm 26 most lively person u will ever meet, I'm up for a laugh all the time. my sence of humor gets me in trouble a fair bit but onistly I dnt care I say it how it his you either like me or you don't if you dnt u no were the door is :) I have bbm,kik,what's app just ask


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Up for a laugh I may not be the best of looking but got a great personality dry sence of humor if that's your sort of thing message me always looking to make new friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers DIY Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Rugby Snooker Pool Weight Training

1 Friends