Danny

@Danny-Falkirk is a 23 year old Gay Male from Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there!

I am a very confident, outgoing guy with a lot of love to give. I'm a wee bit of a geek, I'll admit. Big Sci-Fi fan. Doctor Who fan first and foremost: which is something I'm very passionate about that others may cringe at. I get on great with everyone unless you're just super annoying and fake for no reason other than to show off in front of your mates. I left that s**t in school, so please be respectful.

I am a TV Production student at City of Glasgow college. Which means I get to be a director and boss people around, which is always fun! It involves a lot, and I really enjoy it! I aspire to be a director when I get my degree from this course and when I get experienced-up!

Musical inspirations are the great Queen B! (Beyoncé), Jessie J and Adam Lambert!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone fun! Someone I can sit and have a laugh with that isn't afraid to tell me to f*ck off if I'm annoying him, and isn't overly-overly clingy. I do love affection, but not constant smothering.

Someone who loves Disney, preferably... I do love a nice night in, with a gin and tonic... watching The Lion King.

Overall though, someone who is genuine and polite.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country House Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests