Danny

@Danny-ZW-1996 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Trojan Mine, Mashonaland Central, Zimbabwe. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello guys, my name is Danny. Well...everyone calls me 'Danny', haha. So I guess the nickname just stuck. I am an extreme hopeless romantic, and practically thrive on that. I am affectionate and warm hearted. I love intimate dates, for crowds and open spaces are not generally my thing. Majority of the people I've met find me attractive, and say that I have a great smile. But I always disagree with them and fight them on the topic. I'm loving and also down-to-earth. Don't be surprised when you sort of find me mysterious; that impression can rub off on a few people sometimes, haha. I am an avid reader and love to write Fantasy/Paranormal stories. I always wanted to enter one of those 'writing competitions' but I never find the guts to enter at least one of my stories. I look into my future as being happily married with kids of my own, and also being an emerged author when the time comes. I am good company to keep around and have no hidden agendas. I set my standards high when it comes to meeting Mr.Right, and I also have a sense of beauty. So if you have the looks and the personality...that's a PLUS! While working on a novel, I work as a delivery boy in the meantime to help out in the family alcohol business.
LOOKING FOR
Single Gay Man
I'm looking for a gorgeous guy, in hopes that he could also treat me like the human being that I am. Personality is everything of course, but beauty should come with that as well. Like how could you force feelings for someone if they don't look appealing to you with your own 'eye'. So I do hope to find a loving athletic/muscular guy. And yes, I am a bottom, but I'm not extremely feminine as well. I'm not looking for a hookup either. All I'm looking for is my Mr.Right, with being friends first before anything else, hehe (made the mistake of jumping into relationships too quickly too many times).

P.S. Haven't gotten around to get my driver's license yet. So extreme apologies about that as well if we do ever decide to meet.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Trojan Mine, Mashonaland Central, Zimbabwe

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Note ya'll: Read the above

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball

1 Favorites

Werner

Dunoon, City of Cape Town

24