Danny-mal

@Danny-mal is a 26 year old Gay Male from Newcastle-under-Lyme, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Names Danny-Mal .... I'm bottom! So if your vers don't bother wasting your time or mine, Bottoms message but only for friendships or chat :) ....

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Newcastle-under-Lyme, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Ask

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Music Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

Ash

Bordon, Hampshire

21