Danny

@Danny_87 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Energetic and outgoing. Looking to try new things with the right person/people. Genuinely up for anything. I enjoy dressing up and doing what im told.. guess im quite submissive when it comes down to it;)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Epsom and Ewell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone looking to have a bit of fun and who preferably likes taking a dominant role. Light hearted and easy going. Someone who would like to teach me a thing or two. Genuine people only!! X

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Tennis Walking