@DarkMage is a 36 year old Gay Male from Mena, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Jesse but everyone calls me JC, I am 5'11, not much of a country boy, but i do most stuff like a country boy, but oh well, i live in a small town in South-West Arkansas. I am who I am if you don’t like get to stepping because I don’t have the time for ur mess, I am nice guy caring guy…. I don’t look at guys for the outer appearance but for who they are on the inside, if you don’t like don’t even look at my profile….. Don’t be afraid to say hey or something….. Hope to hear from you…..


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mena, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Someone to love me for me......

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Volleyball Wrestling