@Darkangell is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Kongsvinger, Hedmark, Norway. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for friends, someone hang out with, have fun, talk to?
Then it's okay, send a msg! : D
But do not worry too much about the profile stuff here, get to know the real me! Do not interpret random profile and think that I'm this or that. Difficult describe myself... Meet me and see how I am in real life. The only way to get to know me! =)

Age does not matter when it comes to friends / friendship. If we have common interests, like the same things .. In that case age is just a number =)

Relationships are another matter, I have a mother, a father and grandparents, I don't need a "Daddy" in here '-_-
When it comes to Relationships, I don't think I can date anyone much older than 30-ish.

Do you like to exercise at the gym?
Join me @Lier Moen,Kongsvinger?

Please Send msg! :D Would have been really nice meeting someone to train with, even walking it is nice to be with someone, not just go alone all the time

Are you 16?
Or 41?
Boy / girl / man / woman??

Anyway just cozy ^ ^
Social and fun =)

I Have a car and can drive, so YOU do not have to live in Kongsvinger to meet me hehe =))
Live very close to CharlottenBerg, Sweden and I am often there :) (just incase anyone happens to be there and want to meet up, talk, hangout)
Always cozy meeting new ppl, but just let me know if you're in the area :)) [Kongsvinger, Norway]

And if you have any questions, please send a message, I promise I answer!


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kongsvinger, Hedmark, Norway


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Looking for

Anyone here in Spain, wanto chat, meet, have a drink. Talk? :-)
Would be fun to meet someone here, gay/bi.

Just returned from Spain again. So now I'm back home in Norway, Kongsvinger.

Still hoping to get messages, cozy to get msg

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

Martial Arts