@Darren-80 is a 36 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Decent masculine guy, works for the railway. Into fitness, music, sailing and Hi-Fi.

I'm very down to earth and mature and only get on with others who can hold a conversation.

Don't bother me with the standard phrases that really annoy me such as:
What you looking for,
What you into &
Where you based.

I live in North London I'm not based I live here!


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I haven't lost anything so stop asking what I'm looking for, try reading this instead.

Meeting for coffee and see what goes fro there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Jazz Pop RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Running Sailing Swimming Walking Weight Training