CHUBBY LAD

@Darren-London is a 36 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an open person, looking for mates of all ages!

I want to meet new people in my life and experience other things that I have not yet done. So open to new adventures!!!

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am a chubby-guy looking, for mates, chill out times and good fun in general!

Get back if you want to know more!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking

1 Friends

star1990

Greater London

27