@Darren1991 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello there my name , is Darren i currently live in stoke on Trent :-( ifgeou like the look then just give us a message


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

not sure open to offers

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco House Indie Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Running Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports

1 Friends


South Lanarkshire