@Darren_Nottingham is a 35 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, well, I'm not too sure what to put, but I suppose a good place to start would be with my name which is Darren!

I'd like to think I'm easy going and sociable, and get on well with most people. I like to socialise and go out with my friends when I can. I like the cinema and going to the pub or coffee bar to have a nice chat.The odd night out on the town is always fun, but a quiet night in is always welcome ofcourse.

I am interested in working in the ecological/environmental field and I went back to uni here in notts a year or so ago,but until my 'dream' job appears, I'm working at Rushcliffe Borough council in the environmental health dept, which will hopefully lead to bigger and better things!

I try to keep myself fit, but I'm not a big fan of the gym, so walking with the dog is my choice. I also try and get out to volunteer when I can with the Nottingham wildlife trust which I enjoy.

I'm looking for mates and dates, hopefully finding a decent guy for a, dare I say the 'R' word (?!) - relationship!

So, send me a message and I look forward to hearing from you!


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship! I've been single for far too long and would like to meet a guy who can make me laugh, go out for meals/day trips/nights out and holidays! Basically that special someone who makes life that little bit better.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding Walking