Darryl

@Darryl-Valencia-Gardens-1955 is a 67 year old Gay Male from San Francisco, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Forgive me for bringing this up but I am not interested in lending or giving anyone money that I've recently met on this dating site , this is strictly social on my part . THE PICTURES WITH OUT GLASSES ARE FROM YESTERYEAR., the ones with are current. ---- I have spent much of my time involved with one art form or another,
acting, play writing, photography, painting, MASSAGE THERAPY poetry,and meditation.
right now I'm writing mostly about my experiences during this pandemic. I am, i think , the kind of person that thinks of the other person, subject to life's travails but often trying to find
some humor in it all. WOULD MOST OF ALL LIKE TO FIND SOMEONE IN OR NEAR SAN FRANCISCO firstly for a relationship,someone to. fool around with, amorous. serious when it calls for it but enjoys lots of laughs; start out with a few chats. Then a S.F. Meet up. I am also open to platonic relationships. I am starting to work out moderately , thus the change in my main photo. Most recent photo of me is the one with me shirtless with my arm over my head with no glasses Thanks for reading this, Darryl

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Francisco, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who has integrity, is not using this site for financial gain i.e. asking for money or business concerns, has the time for a friendship or relationship. one who is humorous and has depth. One who is inside unconventional, i.e. non conformist. Didnt vote for trump.
Cares for others. either is artistic or has an appreciation for the arts, is youthful in
spirit whether young or old.. Is considerate whenever possible. Has heart, not always
up in their head. LIVES IN SAN FRANCISCO OR NEARBY. Enjoys massage, am a graduate certified therapist. S.F. School of Massage . Someone who is amorous likes to kiss hug stroke suck too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Sailing Swimming Walking Yoga

20 Friends

Alexstrong

Butler, Loudoun

25

Pierre

Longvale, Mendocino

24

kevintavior

Akure South

32

mark

Sage

27

Johann

Harbor Palms, Pinellas

30

Karl

New York, Kings

24

2 Favorites

Dennis

Dougherty, Alameda

31

Alex24

Longvale, Mendocino

25