@Dashai is a 22 year old Gay Male from Topeka, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


For some reason, I'm not the type to approach. I usually wait until someone approaches me. I know, that's bad I can't even get anywhere if I don't approach others. If I viewed your profile, then you probably interest me but I was too shy to leave a message. I am a real nice guy. I think I'm waaay too nice. That's probably a bad thing, huh? I'm smart but, I really don't like showing it, It's just one of those things I keep hidden. I don't know why. I am a case of shyness which I am trying to get out of, I tried everything though. I think a lot about things because when you are 18, you're new to the world and if you make the slightest error, then something really bad could happen to you. I'm down to earth and not THAT picky on who I date. Friends: I like everyone regardless of age or race. But I guess I tend to sway towards the people who are not my race. Is that odd? I don't know. I just want to tell you that I am not THAT nice looking. I don't call it modesty, I am just telling the truth. But I hope you like me and we can get to talk and stuff.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Topeka, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Honestly, personality comes first in my eyes. I like guys who are sweet. compassionate, HONEST, witty, funny, understanding, sympathetic, a little protective, caring, intelligent (not ignorant), gentle but assertive when needed, MATURE, likes to cuddle, and a touch of unconventional behavior never hurts. I am usually low maintenance but when it comes to personality, these standards should be met in the guy of my dreams. I will probably never meet the guy of my dreams, so all these qualities don't have to be met. All I ask is that my "guy" isn't rude and arrogant. The next thing I look for is body type. I am really into guys taller than me. My height or taller is fine but my ideal range is 6'2 to 6'8. With weight? Hm, It's complicated because it relates to height.The taller you are, the more weight I like. I like muscular guys, but not overly muscular. I guess if I could name what I liked it would be "a football player size". Meaning someone who has some muscle but maybe having a layer of fat over it. Someone who is tall but stocky, hefty. I don't know... It isn't as a high of a priority as personality but, it would be great if my guy had it. The face isn't all that important... But the green eyes make me turn into putty in your hands. Age... Is important, but also not... I need someone who can be mature when needed. Immaturity is acceptable sometimes but when dealing with something serious, I need them to be mature. Of course you'll find some immature 30 year old, but typically people my age are immature. But in life, there are always exceptions. But I 20-35 is the age group i can accept. The ideal age I like would have to be 22-31 maybe.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Running Tennis Walking

2 Friends





Kansas City