@Dave-43 is a 79 year old Gay Male from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Dave Oldfield, I am 72 years old and retired, I am fond of live music, I go to several acoustic/open mic nights per week, I play the Cajon and various other percussion instruments, I have also recently joined a brass band as a percussionist. I am also a member of The National Trust and Gwrich Castle preservation Trust. I am interested in friendship more than anything, I would like a young man who would be willing to come for a drink with me and maybe come with me to one or two of the acoustic nights I go to.


General details

Age 79
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a relationship with a much younger guy. Well actually friendship in the first instance then maybe a relationship but it's friendship that I want more than anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym

1 Friends


Keele, Staffordshire