@Dave-76 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Powder Springs, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Powder Springs, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for my other half to complete me in the long run, but I am a person who is having fun along the way. I like to make everyday count for something.. Not looking for crazy though...Had enough of that in my life already.. :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests