@Dave-Ellicott-City is a 27 year old Gay Male from Ellicott City, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im into outdoorsy things, fishing, hunting etc.. I lettered in tennis in high school and watch a lot of football and hockey. I'm a die hard Ravens fan and am Baltimore to the core. Love the beach and road trips. Not big on the club scene since I have two left feet and laughable rhythm. I've got a resume and career path that I'm proud of and a lot of my time goes to furthering that, but I like to have a good time when I can. My friends are extremely important to me and loyalty is something I hold in high regard.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ellicott City, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I go for all different types of guys and if your big into football or fishing that's a huge plus. Though more than anything I'm more of the boy next door type of guy and I like that trait in others.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Grunge Indie Rock

Sports interests

American Football Hockey Tennis