Dave

@Dave-IE-1983 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Waterford, Waterford, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Dave,
I'm an outgoing type of guy, love travelling the world and trying new things, I'm very masculine and prefer similar non camp guys, I am an electrician by trade and have worked in this job since I left school, I have lived in many different countries and traveled a lot of the world taking as much time off as possible to enjoy the different places, I'm an adventurous type who's always up to something new or looking into going somewhere different, I enjoy cycling, swimming, hiking, snowboarding and meeting new people.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waterford, Waterford, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Compulsive Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm not picky, obviously a tall dark handsome man would be ideal but lets be realistic ha ha, as long as your easy going and up for a laugh I'm interested in having a chat, I tend to date guys younger than me who are of average, athletic or slim build and non camp.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports