Dave

@Dave-Moffat-1970 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi , am a single lad, not courting or cheating on anyone, am not a player either, I have everything i need, and am happy with it, I’m just missing that special person, a partner, a friend, a lover. I’m a nature and wildlife lover, also love the arts, buildings of interest, weekends away and just sitting and enjoying new surroundings, in the sun especially, and people watching and making all the wrong assumptions in my mind of course. There’s so many things of beauty in this world to be enjoyed, but all are better with someone you like/love beside you to share them with, I love holding hands and kissing and I don’t mind who’s looking , so this is one step I’m making to find her, could it be you ? Drop me a line if you like what I’ve written, it’s me and it’s all true.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

The person I am looking to meet must be kind, patient, thoughtful, affectionate, and smart. Someone that gives as good as he gets. The person I seek is not so focused on the outside that he can't see what is on the inside. I also love a man that is a bit old fashioned.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 49 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Running Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

Tomtank

Patna, East Ayrshire

54

Please i send

Gebroek, Gemeente Roermond

26