@Dave-San-Francisco is a 54 year old Gay Male from San Francisco, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I'm a 51yo disabled vet, ex-felon, who wants to start over. The new beginning ...I've been gay my whole life, but not able to show it because of where I lived. So I lived a lie for 40 years. I'm now OUT! I'M HERE, I'M QUEER! GET OVER IT! That's my attitude now. I have 2 grown children out of state. I want to meet friends who do not judge, who are open-minded, and have a good heart. Real men don't hide their tears! Let's get together for coffee.


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Daddy's boy, the prodigal son. I'd love to find some beautiful, hot and sexy boy, 18-24, full of energy, to fulfill my needs. I need to feel loved. I need to be loved. No headgames, but real sincere people. I'm an honest, real person who can see thru to your heart. Don't play. At this time I'm laying in my room naked, wondering if there's someone for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Wrestling