Dave

@Dave92 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Dave! I'm 21 years old. I'm based in Manila but I mostly travel around Southeast Asia. Hit me up! :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, dates and travel buddies. Who knows, maybe even a long term partner?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Ahmad Daniel

Sarawak

23

e1usive

Guadalupe Viejo, Makati City

34