@Dave_1993 is a 24 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my names Dave! I like films, sci-fi and fantasy, videogames, YouTube and singing. I like going on dates and meeting new people and I'm hoping to date someone nice.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone who is friendly, caring, kind and romantic. Having different hobbies and dislikes to me is not an issue as I always like to try new things and gain new experiences although it is always nice if we can do something that we both like.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking

2 Friends


Perivale, Greater London



Greater London