Davee1996

@Davee1996 is a 25 year old Gay Male from San Jose, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone. I am new to this site and will be glad to meet new people. I am a creative and cultured person who loves to develop myself as a person completely and completely. My favorite activities are visiting exhibitions, theaters and museums. I love art very much because it was instilled in me since childhood. During my life I have visited many exhibitions. I like to look at pictures and look for my own special meaning in them that no one could find. I try to see the picture in my own way and for my inner world. You might think I'm weird, but I'm not. I just consider myself a formed person!
I also love to cook very much. Food is an important hobby of mine! I cook everything from breakfast to dinner. My favorite dish in cooking is julienne with chicken and mushrooms. I have tried many cuisines from different countries and most of all I liked Asian. Rolls, sushi, funchose. All this is beautiful and has its own individuality. How could you understand individuality means a lot to me!
Of course, against the background of the fact that I eat a lot, I do not forget to keep my body in good shape and a sporty image. I visit sports complexes and gyms. This is quite difficult during a pandemic, but I can handle it. I will add more of my photos to this site later.
I am glad to everyone who wants to meet!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Jose, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

New Friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Investing Movies Music Photography Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Indie Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports