Thomas

@Daventry_Thomas is a 22 year old Gay Male from Daventry, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Everyday is a great day.

I'm a very positive person and am always smiling.
I love music and play the piano, ukulele and violin.
Can be a bit of a geek sometimes, I really love Physics and reading.
I love learning new things and always try everything once. I believe you should do one thing a day that scares you.
I'm currently working in a bank starting my career and am hoping to get rich!

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Daventry, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A straight acting guy who's taller than me.

Drop me a message ! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Gospel Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Skiing Swimming

1 Friends

Sam Treb

Wiltshire

22

1 Favorites

AlexKnight13

Dallington, Northamptonshire

24