@DaveyBei is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Inverness, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


Straight talking, straight acting guy, looking to meet new people in hope that the 'right one' comes along!
Enjoys nights out on the town and also nights in with a take-away/DVD etc

Hard working, energetic and very much career orientated.

Try to keep as active as possible (gym, walking, football)

If you are after just a quick meet and fumble/notch on your bedpost, then please do not bother messaging, this is not my bag!
Also if you only have c**k shots or only want to share these then please do not bother! (Not saying these aren't nice, but please not as an ice breaker!)

Like to get to know a person first and see how things progress!

So feel free to drop me a quick message and we will see how things go! :)


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Inverness, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is honest, trustworthy and someone who can make me laugh! Looks are important, but not as important as whats on the inside!. . . . . Soppy I know

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Wrestling

1 Friends


Muir of Ord, Highland