David

@David-Chester is a 51 year old Bisexual Male from Chester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am 6ft, have blue eyes and lite brown hair. Average body but trying to get fitter. Looking to right person to experience some good times with. Ask me anything and i will answer honestly. Love to travel and see new places and experience different cultures.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking to experience new think and finding the right person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Folk Metal Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports