David

@David-GB is a 26 year old Gay Male from Wakefield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey all. I hate doing these things, I never know what to put. Well, I guess I'll start with, I'm David, I'm 22 and I live in wakefield. I'm not currently in work, but that will all change soon, sq soon as ny personal license arrives, I'm planning on being in a pub before my birthday in February. I would deffinatly say I'm grown-up for my age, well if been living independently sincei was 15. So, I guess that's what I'm lookint for in a guy, a long term relationship. I don't exactly have a family around me, so I made my own. It consists it Damian and Callum, my 2 best friends and housemates, who are like brothers to me.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wakefield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to settle down with, love, romance. Someone who gets on with my friends. X

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking