David

@David-London-92 is a 24 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey Guys I'm David
I'm 21 young and ready to have a good time

I done 3 years of animal care at Hadlow college as I have always been interested in animals so I'm looking for a career in the animal industry hopefully fingers crossed I will get my dream one day

I have the best friends in the world and I know I can always turn to them in whatever situation .
I love going out clubbing , going for meals , cinemas , theatre , I'm up for anything

Thanks for taking time to read this haha

Hope to hear from you guys soon x

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Not sure what I'm looking for to be honest , just see what comes along and weather anything progress out of it

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Drum and Bass Garage Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

1 Friends

supmart244

Carshalton, Greater London

48