@David1982 is a 33 year old Gay Male from York, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm David. I live in York, work in Maton, and go for regular nights out to Leeds. I enjoy mountain biking and walking. I would like to think of myself being a caring guy, I have all the time in the world for my many friends :-)


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location York, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

At the moment I'm looking to meet new friends to socialise with, meet up with for a drink, meal, night out. Maybe it would be nice to have someone to hug!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Dance Folk House Indie Pop Rap

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Walking

1 Friends