David

@David68_Los-Angeles is a 52 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am hardworking, kind, and honest. I love people and family. I get a special joy out of helping people. I volunteer with Alzheimer's patients. I am described as a motivator and leader. I enjoy word games like scrabble, chess and monopoly. I am balanced. I love to laugh and I am frequently described as funny, I play golf and love riding and getting fit, but more of my interests lie in human nature and their motivation. I see so much unhappiness, yet most seem to continue making the same mistakes, and seek no changes in their life. Part of the answer is mental, physical and spiritual balance. The latter can be very real, life changing, which changes the heart, perspectives and expectations. I find it interesting that many people seek their 'soul mate', but maybe have not forgiven all past hurts, thereby tainting their ability to enter a new relationship, with an open heart and mind. Our heart has a limited capacity, so if any negativity is there, it takes up unnecessary space for the capacity to love, and be loved. We all need to be at peace with ourselves, before we can be in a peaceful, new relationship. We need to find our inner joy, without thinking that any one person is going to be the end to your happiness. At best, they can only compliment you. But, I believe one of the goals in life is to find that person, that allows you to be yourself, you like who you are when you are with them, and yet try harder to become a better person in that love.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Gardening Music Painting Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Gospel RnB Soul

Sports interests

Golf Jogging Surfing Tennis Weight Training Yoga