@David92_Johannesburg is a 24 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


I am interested in getting to know people, that is my first priority. I enjoy conversations with people from different fields/industries as it gives me an insight on how the rest of the world is living. I`d like to believe that im good looking lol, Im not kinky! not wild in any way! hook-ups are not in my interests. I am not into sports so don't bother with me on that cause they really bore me however I like athletics and swimming and that's it! I like quizzing the beggar from the side of the road why his begging for money before I give them, I enjoy music, not really a fan of Hip/Hop or Rock nor anything that sounds abstract, I`m into film, like every genre. oh and I am really nice person you should get to know I good to keep as company.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

A down to earth person, I respect all people but flamboyant guys are not my cup of tea. I`m not looking for anyone who is outside the closet because im not there yet and not planning to be there soon. Im looking for a discreet straight acting man. I can write a lot here but ultimately Im looking for a person who was interested in my profile and hopefully I will be interested in theirs.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Gospel Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Running Swimming Walking