DavidQT69

@DavidQT69 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 38 years YOUNG, blue eyes, laid back & chill, friendly, young at heart, average body, I save lives for a living, Fire volunteer, looking for guys 18-36 for friends or whatever else, prefer a relationship but never turn down the chance to make a new friend! I like my bedroom cold but I don't like cold outside, I like EDM but I'll listen to anything, prefer champagne but I'll drink wine, I love tattoos but I don't have any; My tastes are eclectic and depend on my mood, I can blend into any situation!

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for pretty much whatever comes my way; Tho I would prefer a BoyFriend or some friends to hang with... A guy that is under 35 years old and average body or slimmer... Don't have to be a model or hot... :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Martial Arts Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

1 Favorites

Brandon

Carowood, York County

19