DavidRyan

@DavidRyan is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Lakeside, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I made this profile so I could meet new local people with some similar interests. I would love to find some friends younger than myself with similar interests (18-30) but I also am interested in meeting slightly older gentlemen as well. I don't discriminate on age, my main goal is that we have things in common.

I love spending time outdoors and I love staying active. I like to ride my mountain bike as well as exercise when I can to stay as healthy as I can. I enjoy working out and exercising when I have the free time. I am no bodybuilder by any means but I just like staying active and keeping myself healthy. I am a car enthusiast and I love messing with my cars (I have one toy and my daily driver).

I only will respond to chat requests or more from someone who has a real profile, with a real picture. Your looks aren't the only thing that's important but honesty is. So since I have my picture on here the least I expect is for you to do the same and have yours. I made this profile so I could expand my means of meeting possibly like-minded people but also to meet friends in general.

I'm not really looking for a bunch of random hook-ups but it'd be nice to meet someone who we could get to know each other well.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lakeside, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Practical Serious Shy

Looking for

Just looking to chat and maybe meet new people with similar interests. I have always gotten along better with guys so I find it easier to talk with guys and be myself. I'm really interested in meeting some younger friends as well as some older than myself.

I'd like to find someone who likes to be outdoors (Like going bike riding, fishing, going to the river, etc) and enjoys being active.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cars DIY Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Photography Television Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming

1 Friends

Floyd Berry

South Richmond, Richmond

52

1 Favorites

Sean

Sherman Park, Prince George

21