@David_Southampton is a 24 year old Gay Male from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I'm David. I'm a trainee music teacher loving life! I love long walks, socialising with family and friends but also love a night in front of the telly. I eat quite healthily even though it doesn't seem it, but I'm working hard on that. I'm a decent guy, would do anything for anyone, don't think I have ever put myself first.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Someone who don't judge a book by its cover...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests