@Davie_Omar is a 22 year old Gay Male from Davie, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm pretty much a down to earth guy. Not asking for much. LOL!!! I just love hanging out at the beach or the park. I'm not much of a part goer. I prefer just small get togethers to just talk and chill. LOL!! I'm a hopeless romantic, I love the the song, poem, the works! I'm easy to talk to. If you have any questions just ask .


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Davie, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a simple guy. Someone who I can talk to no matter what. That he is not just my boyfriend but my best friend. Someone chill and relaxed. I'm looking for someone that enjoys walk in the park or beach. Watching movies and TV. I don't ask for much. Someone I can hang out with that I can be myself around.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends