@Davydd is a 28 year old Gay Male from Bangor, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there,
My name is Davydd (I know the name is not spelt in a way that is welsh, so su me lol!!) and im a student of Bangor University but live in Harlech, there was no space in Bangor for me to live within the student accomidation and so I came to live at the student accomidation at Coleg Harlech and also the college here is connected with Bangor uni. Right im rambling, sorry back to the subject lol!! I am one of those people that likes feel that they can trust another person and so in that way become emotionaly connected as partners (or boyfriends, however you so wish to call it :-) ), love is something that is of extreme imporatance to me, though, I am a crazy person that loves also to have fun and generally a good time, such as dancing when I cannot dance in the slightest but as I do enjoy todo so, I will lol!! But also when I need to be responsible I will be and I can be relied in this way. I hope this introduction makes sense, I have not done this in a very long time and last time I did this was in a different country (as I lived Norway for 3 years of my life, though I am scottish) , so do forgive me if its not so good lol!!


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bangor, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

The kinda of person im looking for as a boyfriend and a person I can generally create an emotional connection with is, someone who is accepting of others no matter what beliefs they have and also someone who would like to be in a relationship for an emotional connection and not just sex (though sex is important within a realtionship for me its not the most important).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Skiing Swimming Yoga

1 Friends


Saint Helens