@DayDreamerPhilip is a 29 year old Gay Male from San Diego, California, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Philip, I uses to live in San Diego for 4 years before i moved back home. I am now attending community college for the time being. I've been told I'm very nice. Wanna know more just ask


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 4.0" (123 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Camping

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Running Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Yoga Swimming Scuba Diving Water Sports