John

@Dayton-John is a 36 year old Gay Male from Dayton, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A little about me! i am very easy going as a person, chilled to the core. I enjoy life. I don't how ever do the green eyed monster, nor confrontation, as i feel these actions belong to the weak and needy of this world, which i am not.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Dayton, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Quiet Serious Spiritual

Looking for

looking for that true love, that fairy tale love, Happily ever after..and be with him ..Someone I truly care about and feels the same about me, don't have to do anything special just being together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 83

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga