Sock

@Dayton-Sock is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Dayton, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Foot Fetish, Looking for a roommate after high school, will be going to sinclair, will do whatever you tell me too!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Dayton, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Loving Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a friend mabe a relationship. Not sure yet.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends

Jason

Daytonview, Montgomery

35

Steven

Lincoln Court, Over-The-Rhine

28